Ranbir Kapoor, Shah Rukh Khan and more, Vote Now and make your favourite win – FilmyVoice

BollywoodLife.com is again with a model new season of the BL Awards. Like yearly, BollywoodLife is all set to have a good time, recognises and felicitates actors, filmmakers, content material creators and properties in digital house in an unconventional method. The considered one of its sort awards not solely limits itself to Bollywood however takes into consideration numerous expertise that works within the subject of leisure relentlessly. Be it in different mediums like TV, OTT or Social Media, people are acknowledged, appreciated, and awarded for his or her creativity. The nominees in every of the classes at the moment are stay and you may VOTE NOW to make them win.
BollywoodLife is now on WhatsApp. Click on right here to hitch for the most recent Leisure Information.

Try the nominees within the Greatest Actor class

Ranbir Kapoor (Animal)

Shah Rukh Khan (Jawan)

Vicky Kaushal (Sam Bahadur)

Vikrant Massey (twelfth Fail)

Ranveer Singh (Rocky Aur Rani Kii Prem Kahaani)

Sunny Deol (Gadar 2)

About BollywoodLife.com Awards 2024

As soon as once more, the awards guarantees to be a singular ceremony. Followers involvement within the awards has been a really particular facet of BollywoodLife.com Awards. Right here they nominate and vote for his or her favourites in over 50 classes throughout Bollywood, Social Media, OTT, and Tv.

Try all about BL Awards 2024 right here.

Celeb Jury Panel

Other than the followers nominating and voting for his or her favourites, there may even be a star jury panel together with actors, administrators, and celebrated names from the Indian movie and TV fraternity. This yr, the panel contains specialists like Seema Pahwa, Ram Madhvani, Palki Malhotra, Dibyendu Bhattacharya and Anand Pandit.

Meet the Celeb jury panel members right here.

BollywoodLife.com Masterclasses

Via numerous classes, subject material specialists from TV, Movie, and OTT will take you thru the journey from battle, and survival to success in showbiz. Try the schedule and subjects of those knowledgeable classes with Mrunal Thakur, Atlee, Sidharth Malhotra, Rajkumar Hirani, and Ananya Panday.

Watch BollywoodLife.com Masterclasses right here.

Watch the BL Awards winners of 2023 video right here:

The digital awards ceremony and winner announcement will happen on  twenty seventh March 2024. Keep tuned to BollywoodLife for extra thrilling updates.

Keep tuned to BollywoodLife for the most recent scoops and updates from Bollywood, Hollywood, South, TV and Internet-Sequence.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Check Also

Bollywood Divas Inspiring Fitness Goals

 17 Apr-2024 09:20 AM Written By:  Maya Rajbhar In at this time’s fast-paced world, priori…